**We now have GREATLY REDUCED international shipping options available across entire store.**

"Umbra" Vinyl - Test Press (Igneous)

Sold Out
12" Vinyl LP
"Igenous" Color Variant
Blank center label
Test Press - Limited / 50
*This is a Test Press LP and may have slight imperfections when playing. This is a rare, unreleased version of the physical album that is sent to the band and team members for final approval before pressing the full run. It comes in a blank black jacket with a blank center white label.*
Track Listing:
1. Without You
2. Dirty Bombs
3. Bad Love
4. Motown
5. Over Now
6. Dreamcatcher
7. Live Again
8. Carolina Skies
9. King of Everything
10. Babylon (Say It To My Face)
11. Light